My Blog

I’ve never had a blog before. I don’t even really know what to write. But I do know I have too many stories in my head to keep them bottled up. So I suppose this will be the place for that. I like to write, it’s a beautiful process. Some say eyes are the window to the soul, but I think it’s words. I also totally believe that the pen is mightier than the sword, that being said, the sword is pretty fucking bad ass too. Anyways, I’m rambling and I guess I should start thinking about my first real post. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

